Browse the Topics of Your Choice

Alerts Business Online COVID-19 News & Events Uncategorized View All

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 10-19-22 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 9-21-22 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 8-17-21 from […]

Read More

Fraud Alert From Oregon Department of Justice

Watch out for emails from scammers posing as computer software company, McAfee. They’re fakes! Have […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 7-20-22 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Thursday 6-23-21 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 5-16-21 from […]

Read More

New Card Management tools through our Mobile Banking App

Managing your PTB Debit cards through Mobile Banking just got better! Designed to optimize your […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Wednesday 4-21-22 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Thursday 3-15-21 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Tuesday 12-21-21 from […]

Read More

Online Banking Maintenance

We will be performing maintenance on our online banking platform and website Tuesday 11-16-21 from […]

Read More